Gobierno de Zapotlanejo


Contáctanos (373) 734 1024

Pleno del ayuntamiento


Nombre: Emilio Fernando Casillas Romero
Puesto Presidente Municipal Interino
Teléfono: (373) 734 1024
Extensión: 124
Correo: e.casillas@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Fernando Contreras Ramirez
Puesto Síndico
Teléfono: (373) 734 1024
Extensión: 229
Correo: fernando.contreras@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Ricardo Morales Sandoval
Puesto Regidor MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: r.morales@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Delia Gutierrez Jauregui
Puesto Regidor MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: .@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Miriam Valenzuela Duran
Puesto Regidor MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: .@zapotlaneo.gob.mx

Nombre: Rosa Yañez Orozco
Puesto Regidor MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: .@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Pedro Camarena Alvarez
Puesto Regidor MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: .@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Roberto Robles Camarena
Puesto Regidor MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: r.robles@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Alejandra Padilla González
Puesto Regidora MC
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: a.padilla@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Rubén Torres Hernández
Puesto Regidor PRI
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: r.torres@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Hilda Fabiola Temblador Jiménez
Puesto Regidora PRI
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: h.temblador@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Javier Becerra Torres
Puesto Regidor PRI
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: j.becerra@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Iván Celvera Díaz
Puesto Regidor PRI
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: i.celvera@zapotlanejo.gob.mx

Nombre: Carlos Cervantes Álvarez
Puesto Regidor PAN
Teléfono: (373) 73 40707
Correo: c.cervantes@zapotlanejo.gob.mx